Executive Committee

Dr. Shubhada Chiplunkar

President

Director, Advanced Centre for Treatment,Research and Education in Cancer (ACTREC),
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
schiplunkar@actrec.gov.in

Dr. Jyoti Bajpai

General Secretary

Professor, Medical Oncology, Tata Memorial Hospital,
Mumbai, Maharashtra
dr_jyotibajpai@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Hemant Malhotra

Vice President

Professor of Medicine at the SMS Medical College Hospital & Head of the division of Medical Oncology at the Birla Cancer Center,
Jaipur, Rajasthan
drmalhotrahemant@gmail.com

Dr. Vivek Radhakrishnan

Joint Secretary

Senior Consultant in Haematology/Oncology and BoneMarrow Transplant - Tata Medical Center,
Kolkata, West Bengal
drvivekradhakrishnan@yahoo.com

Dr. (SurgCdr) Gaurav Narula

Treasurer

Professor, Medical Oncology, Tata Memorial Hospital,
Mumbai, Maharashtra
drgauravnarula@gmail.com

Dr. S.D. Banavali

Professor and Head, Medical Oncology,Tata Memorial Hospital,
Mumbai, Maharashtra
banavali_2000@yahoo.com

Dr. B.K.Smruti

Senior Medical Oncologist and HematoOncologist, Lilavati Hospital and research Centre; Bombay Hospital,
Mumbai, Maharashtra
drsmruti20126@gmail.com

Dr. Vikram Mathews

Professor and Head, Christian Medical College & Hospital,
vikram@tmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Reena Nair

Senior Consultant, Department of Clinical Hematology, Tata Medical Centre,
Kolkata, West Bengal
reenanair@email.com

Dr. Atul Sharma

Professor, Medical Oncology, IRCH, All India Institute of Medical Sciences,
New Delhi, India
atul1@hotmail.com

Dr. Rakesh Jalali

Medical Director, Apollo Proton Cancer Centre,
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
jalali.rakesh@gmail.com

Dr. Kumar Prabhash

Professor, Medical Oncology, Tata Memorial Hospital,
Mumbai, Maharashtra
kprabhash1@gmail.com

Dr. Senthil Rajappa

Consultant Medical Oncologist, Basavatarakam Indo American Cancer Hospital & Research Institute,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
senthiljrajappa@gmail.com

Dr. Moni Abraham Kuriakose

Director, Cochin Cancer Research Centre Govt Medical College Campus
Kalamassery, Ernakulam, Kerala
makuriakose@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Awasthi

PhD, Associate Professor,Translational Health Science and Technology Institute (an autonomous institute of Dept. of biotechnology, Govt. of India),
Faridabad-Gurgaon, Haryana
awasthi005@gmail.com

Dr. Girdhari Lal

PhD, Scientist ā€˜Eā€˜, National Centre for Cell Science,
Pune, Maharashtra
glal@nccs.res.in

Dr. Rahul Purwar

Assistant Professor IIT-Bombay, Powai,
Mumbai, Maharashtra
purwarrahul@iitb.ac.in